Teaching Resources

We want to help people become more like Jesus - not just learn about Jesus, but to grow so that we can love God the Father like Jesus does, and love each other like Jesus does. The Bible is our guide on this journey of discovery. If you have a question about God or about living the Christian life then please do ask us.pastor@kingswaychapel.org.uk


Recent Sunday Sermon MP3's

Here are some of our recent Sunday talks.

To listen online click the Sermon link.

To save it to your computer, right click the link and choose "save link as" - then choose the location on your computer to save the file.

Sunday 6th August 2017 Encounter God and obey
Sunday 6th August 2017 - PM The love of God
Sunday 13th August 2017 Encounter God and speak out
Sunday 20th August 2017 The Purpose of Encounter
Sunday 3rd September 2017 Daniel 1 - Determined to be devoted
Sunday 10th September 2017 Daniel 2 - Look up
Sunday 17th September 2017 Daniel 3 - Eternal perspective
Sunday 24th September 2017 Daniel 4 - Stay humble
Sunday 1st October 2017 Daniel 5 - Know the judge
Sunday 8th October 2017 Daniel 6 - A good life
Sunday 8th October 2017 - PM Survivor
Sunday 15th Ocotber 2017 Free topic
Sunday 22nd October 2017 Daniel 7 - Know who holds the future
Sunday 29th October 2017 Daniel 8 - Understanding prophecy
Sunday 5th Nobember 2017 Daniel 9 - Biblically inspired prayer
Sunday 12th November 2017 Daniel 10 - Don't forget the spiritual dimension
Sunday 19th November 2017 Daniel 11 - Fear or Faith

To listen to the complete service click here:
29th October 5th Nobember 12th November 19th November

Teaching Notes

These notes have been produced as we have looked at specific topics.

::: Made with CoffeeCup : Web Design Software & Website Hosting :::