Teaching Resources

We want to help people become more like Jesus - not just learn about Jesus, but to grow so that we can love God the Father like Jesus does, and love each other like Jesus does. The Bible is our guide on this journey of discovery. If you have a question about God or about living the Christian life then please do ask us.pastor@kingswaychapel.org.uk


Recent Sunday Sermon MP3's

Here are some of our recent Sunday talks.

To listen online click the Sermon link.

To save it to your computer, right click the link and choose "save link as" - then choose the location on your computer to save the file.

Sunday 28th April 2019 Chosen for Purpose - 1 Peter 2 : 9-10
Sunday 5th May 2019 I am the good shepherd - John 10 : 11-29
Sunday 12th May 2019 Practical Holiness - 1 Peter 2 : 11-17
Sunday 26th May 2019 Holiness Starts at Home - 1 Peter 3 : 1-7
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Holiness Grows in Community - 1 Peter 3 : 8-12
Sunday 9th June 2019 Holiness is Visible - 1 Peter 3 : 13-17
Sunday 16th June 2019 Holiness is "In Christ" - 1 Peter 3 : 18-22
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Holiness means "Finished with Sin" - 1 Peter 4 : 1-6
Sunday 30th June 2019 Face the Future - 1 Peter 4 : 7-19
Sunday 7th July 2019 Lead like Jesus - 1 Peter 5 : 1-5
Sunday 14th July 2019 Live like Jesus - 1 Peter 5 : 6-9
Sunday 21st July 2019 Your relationship with God - Romans 12 : 1
Sunday 28th July 2019 Your relationship with this World's values - Romans 12 : 2
Sunday 4th August 2019 Your relationships with yourself - Romans 12 : 3-8
Sunday 11th August 2019 Your relationships with believers - Romans 12 : 9-13
Sunday 18th August 2019 Your relationships with unbelievers - Romans 12 : 14-21

To listen to the complete service click here:
28th July 4th August 11th August 18th August

Teaching Notes

These notes have been produced as we have looked at specific topics.

::: Made with CoffeeCup : Web Design Software & Website Hosting :::