Teaching Resources

We want to help people become more like Jesus - not just learn about Jesus, but to grow so that we can love God the Father like Jesus does, and love each other like Jesus does. The Bible is our guide on this journey of discovery. If you have a question about God or about living the Christian life then please do ask us.pastor@kingswaychapel.org.uk


Recent Sunday Sermon MP3's

Here are some of our recent Sunday talks.

To listen online click the Sermon link.

To save it to your computer, right click the link and choose "save link as" - then choose the location on your computer to save the file.

Sunday 20th January 2019 Discipleship & Community: Focus
Sunday 27th January 2019 Discipleship & Community: Follow
Sunday 3rd February 2019 The Meaning of Life 1
Sunday 10th February 2019 The Meaning of Life 2
Sunday 17th February 2019 Celebrating Marriage
Sunday 24th February 2019 The Meaning of Life 3
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Identity - 1 Peter 1 : 1-3
Sunday 10th March 2019 Living Hope - 1 Peter 1 : 3-12
Sunday 17th March 2019 Holy Living - 1 Peter 1 : 13-25
Sunday 24th March 2019 He is! - we are!
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mother's Day
Sunday 7th April 2019 Living Stone and Living Stones - 1 Peter 2 : 1-8
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday - The King is Coming!
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter - Celebrating Life!

To listen to the complete service click here:
7th April 14th April 19th April 21st April

Thanksgiving Service for John Scudamore:
19th February 2019

Teaching Notes

These notes have been produced as we have looked at specific topics.

::: Made with CoffeeCup : Web Design Software & Website Hosting :::