Teaching Resources

We want to help people become more like Jesus - not just learn about Jesus, but to grow so that we can love God the Father like Jesus does, and love each other like Jesus does. The Bible is our guide on this journey of discovery. If you have a question about God or about living the Christian life then please do ask us.pastor@kingswaychapel.org.uk


Recent Sunday Sermon MP3's

Here are some of our recent Sunday talks.

To listen online click the Sermon link.

To save it to your computer, right click the link and choose "save link as" - then choose the location on your computer to save the file.

Sunday 17th June 2018 Acts 9 : 31 - The Comforter
Sunday 24th June 2108 Acts 10 : 44 - The Holy Spirit makes new believers
Sunday 1st July 2018 Acts 13 : 4 - The Holy Spirit calls and sends
Sunday 8th July 2018 Acts 15 : 28 - The Holy Spirit guides and directs
Sunday 8th July 2018 - PM Colin sharing his time at bible college
Sunday 15th July 2018 Acts 16 : 6-10 - Following as the Spirit leads
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Acts 17 : 16 - Disturbed by idolatry
Sunday 29th July 2018 Acts 19 : 1-7 - The full gospel message
Sunday 5th August 2018 Free Topic
Sunday 12th August 2018 Acts 20 : 23 - Does the Holy Spirit lead us into difficulties?
Sunday 19th August 2018 Acts 26 - Testimony time
Sunday 26th August 2018 Acts 26 : 30-31
Sunday 2nd September 2018 International Weekend - John 3 : 16
Sunday 9th September 2018 From the Heart
Sunday 16th September 2018 Free Topic

To listen to the complete service click here:
26th August 2nd September 9th September 16th September

Teaching Notes

These notes have been produced as we have looked at specific topics.

::: Made with CoffeeCup : Web Design Software & Website Hosting :::